Administrative Hierarchy

Department of Disability Affairs, Ministry of Social Justice & Empowerment, Government of India
Name Designation
Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot Hon. Cabinet Minister
Shri Krishan Pal Gurjar Hon. Minister of State
Shri Vijay Sampla Hon. Minister of State
Shri Ramdas Athawale Hon. Minister of State
Smt. Shakuntala Doley Gamlin Secretary
Ms. Dolly Chakraborty Joint Secretary
Indian Sign Language Is A Human Right Of Deaf