ISLRTC Employee Directory

S.No.

Name of Employees

Designation

Contact Number

E-Mail

1.

Sh. Sanjay Kumar

Deputy Director (Admn)

011-20883013

ddislrtc-depwd@gov.in

2.

Sh. Harish Soni

Assistant Professor – Sign

Linguistics (Deaf Studies)

011-26327558/50 

harish.soni@gov.in

3.

Dr. Abhishek Kumar Srivastava

Assistant Professor – Sign Linguistics (Deaf Studies)

011-26327558/50

abhishek.aks@islrtc.nic.in

4.

Sh. Rakesh Kumar Gangwal

Assistant Professor -

Interpreting (Educational)

011-26327558/50

rakesh.gangwal@nic.in

5.

Ms. S. Soniya

Assistant Professor - Interpreting (Educational)

011-26327558/50

s.soniya@islrtc.nic.in

6.

Dr. Andesha Mangla

Assistant Professor – Sign

Linguistics

011-26327558/50

apsl.islrtc-depwd@gov.in

7.

Sh. Aviz Chaudhary

Section Officer

011-26327558/50

aviz.choudhary@gov.in

8.

Sh. Neil Fredrick

Multi Skilled Assistant

-

msa-admn@islrtc.gov.in

9.

Ms. Khushboo Soni

Master Trainer (Hearing)

011-26327558/50

mt02@islrtc.nic.in

10.

Sh. Islam Ul Haque

Master Trainer (Deaf)

-

mtd@islrtc.nic.in

11.

Ms. Sneha Tiwari

Master Trainer (Hearing)

011-26327558/50

mt01@islrtc.nic.in

12.

Ms. Nidhi Mishra

Interpreter

011-26327558/50

nidhim158@gmail.com

13.

Ms. Annu Gautam

Interpreter

011-26327558/50

annug29@gmail.com

14.

Ms. Bhawna Rawal

Interpreter

011-26327558/50

bhawna088rawal@gmail.com

15.

Ms. Poongothai G

Interpreter

011-26327558/50

poongothaigprathap@gmail.com

16.

Ms. Jyoti Sharma

Library Assistant

011-26327558/50

jyoti1608@gmail.com

17.

Ms. Pinki Joshi

Cashier

011-26327558/50

cash@islrtc.nic.in

18.

Sh. Rahul Garg

Research Assistant

-

rahulngarg25@gmail.com

19.

Sh. Sachin Singh

Instructor

-

sachinsilentsiren@gmail.com

20.

Sh. Vishwajit Nair

Instructor

-

vish.sign@gmail.com

 

Indian Sign Language is A Human Right of Deaf